Some reviews

AS seen on the BBC in a Documentary:

I'm Different: Let Me Drive

Reviews

To leave a review please use this link,please remember to check your email to verify your review

Posted by Izzy Lamba | 7 April 2013 16:21

Izzy Lamba wrote: 20 December 2012 01:38

I never thought I'd be able to say, "I'm a confident, calm, full licence holding driver".. as Graham I'm sure remembers me saying. The feeling once you have passed is indescribable, and the fact that this man got me through it in a year was amazing (with my lack of confidence!). Graham is an incredible instructor, and couldn't have been better! I'd recommend him to anyone, of any age or gender! I couldn't have done it without him, and now feel confident that I am a good driver, and feel like anything is in my reach. Thankyou so much Graham, best of luck (not that you'll need it) to you and all of your learner/soon to be drivers to come

------------------------------------------------------------------

Tyler Mason wrote: 19 February 2013 09:07

The way Graham tought me when i was learning to drive was great he was always happy and he explained the things i needed to do and he made sure that i done it to high standard he never wasted time he just got straight to it he is a very good instructor and i will recommend him to anyone i know who is starting their driving lesson. Graham was such a good instructor i passed first time. Thanks Graham.

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Posted by glen | 10 February 2013 09:02

what a great instructor graham is

im a very slow learnner but he helped me so much giving me confidence not only with my driving but with life ,go with him and you wont look back

AVERGO

Kingsley ave

Kettering

01536 417674

07837014310

Copyright ® 1996..2018 AVERGO.co.uk/Avergo Driver Training

Posted by luke falkner | 22 August 2014 20:01

My sister had Graham, as her driving instructor, and found him very helpful, and recommended him.

I thought Graham, was very good, he takes his time to explain things, and puts you at ease and is easy to get on with. Graham gives good feedback about your driving skills, to help you improve. So you are fully prepared for your driving test.

I would definitely recommend him as a very competent driving instructor.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Posted by Becky Walker | 5 August 2014 20:04

Graham is a fantastic driving instructor, he is so friendly and paitent with you and will explain things which you are unsure about. He is very dedicated and gives you so much help and support. He gives 100% to help you pass, I am the 7th member of my family who he had helped pass and we couldn't of had a better instructor! Thank you so much Graham!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Posted by Ryan H | 5 August 2014 19:30

I first started driving in February never drove a car before, by July i had passed my test, Graham is a top quality instructor, extremely patient and explains things very thoroughly, you cannot go wrong with Avergo Driver Training. I would recommend it to anybody looking for a driving instructor! thanks alot Graham!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Posted by sarah smith | 6 February 2014 08:50

Excellent driving instructor! Graham makes you feel calm and confident. I had been learning with my Dad for a few summers and although I had the basics of driving down, I never felt like a driver until I started lessons with Graham. He was highly recommended by a good friend as she had been with a few instructors before and said Graham was the best. I passed my test first time and owe a lot of that to Graham.

Thank you and I wish you all the best,

Sarah

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

E-mail:info@avergo.co.uk